Our Team

Paul Edmond

Paul Edmond BA (Econ), CFP
President, Edmond Financial Group
Investment Representative, Quadrus Investment Services Ltd.
pedmond2@efgi.com

Scott Warwaruk - Edmond Financial Group

Scott Warwaruk BA (Comm, Hons)
Associate Advisor
Investment Representative, Quadrus Investment Services Ltd.
swarwaruk@efgi.com

Kristin Ramlal - Edmond Financial Group

Kristin Ramlal B.Comm. (Hons), PFP, CIM
Securities Specialist Sales and Marketing Centre, Mid-West Region Canada Life

Maureen Fergus - Edmond Financial Group
Maureen Fergus HBSc, MBA
Managing Director
mfergus@efgi.com
Nancy Edmond - Edmond Financial Group

Nancy Edmond M.A., CCPA
Manager, Special Projects
nedmond@efgi.com

Eileen Penner - Edmond Financial Group

Eileen Penner
Administrative Assistant
epenner@efgi.com

Raymonde Bonin - Edmond Financial Group

Raymonde Bonin
Licensed Marketing Associate
rbonin@efgi.com

Hannah Fergus - Edmond Financial Group

Hannah Fergus
Licensed Marketing Associate
hfergus@efgi.com